Custom delivery services

With thousands of products available and our very own fleet of delivery trucks, we deliver when you actually need it. We deliver quickly across the Abitibi region, in Ontario and more. With McMines, you always get the right product at the right time.

New and used sea containers sales and rental

Your mining equipment should always be sheltered from the weather to be in perfect condition when you need it. Our customizable sea containers may be used for storing all of your parts. If you need to add a door or a window, our containers can be modified to meet your needs. They are also offered for rental on a monthly or yearly basis.

3 reasons to choose McMines inc.

Experience

After more than 35 years of finding solutions for mines, we know our products and that allows us to accurately pinpoint the products or equipment required to optimize your activities.

Read more about the company

Performance

We know that your productivity depends on our being able to quickly meet your needs. We shall do our utmost to deliver your parts without wasting a single moment. And since we are experts, you always have the right product at the right time.

See the catalogue

Customized products

Because every mine is different, we purchase our products directly from the manufacturer and adapt them to your specific needs. We have the facilities to modify and transform the products so that they meet your production requirements.

Read about our services

Our vast inventory will meet with your satisfaction

Contact our advisers for professional service to help you find the right products for your project!

Contact an adviser

Itinerary

McMines now has a new business address in order to better serve our growing clientele. We deliver industrial and mining products as well as new and used sea containers from our plant at 793 Chicobi Street in Launay.

Locate us

Mining news

In order to offer custom products adapted to mining challenges, we keep abreast of the latest industry news. With up-do-date information, we help mines always get the best results and optimize their production by meeting their various needs.

See news

Service de livraison personnalisé

Avec nos milliers de produits disponibles et notre propre flotte de camions de livraison, nous sommes en mesure de livrer au moment où vous avez vraiment besoin. Nous livrons rapidement partout en Abitibi, en Ontario et même plus. Avec McMines, vous profitez toujours du bon produit au bon moment.

Location et vente de conteneurs marins usagés et neufs

Votre équipement minier devrait toujours être à l’abri des intempéries pour être en parfait état quand vous en aurez besoin. Nos conteneurs personnalisables peuvent servir d’entrepôts pour toutes vos pièces. Vous avez besoin d’ajouter une porte ou une fenêtre? Nos conteneurs peuvent être modifiés à l’infini pour répondre à vos besoins. Ils sont offerts en location mensuelle ou annuelle.

3 raisons de faire appel à McMines Inc.

Expérience

Après plus de 35 ans à trouver des solutions pour les mines, nous connaissons nos produits et cela nous permet de cibler exactement les produits ou équipements nécessaires pour optimiser vos activités.

Lire sur l'entreprise

Performance

Nous savons que votre productivité dépend de notre capacité à répondre rapidement à vos besoins. Nous mettrons tous les efforts possibles pour livrer vos pièces sans perdre une minute. Et comme nous sommes des experts, vous avez toujours le bon produit au bon moment.

Voir le catalogue

Produits personnalisés

Parce que chaque mine est différente, nous achetons directement nos produits du fabricant et nous les adaptons à vos besoins particuliers. Nous avons les installations pour modifier et transformer les produits afin qu’ils répondent à vos exigences de production.

Lire sur nos services

Notre vaste inventaire vous donnera satisfaction

Contactez nos conseillers pour un service professionnel qui vous aidera à trouver les bons produits pour votre projet!

Contacter un conseiller

Itinéraire

McMines a maintenant une nouvelle adresse d’affaires afin de mieux servir notre clientèle grandissante. Nous livrons des produits industriels et miniers et même des conteneurs marins usagés et neufs à partir de notre usine du 793, rue Chicobi à Launay.

Trouver l'itinéraire

Actualité minière

Afin d’offrir des produits personnalisés et adaptés aux défis des minières, nous suivons constamment les dernières nouvelles de l’industrie. Grâce à de l’information à jour, nous aidons les mines à être toujours plus performantes et à optimiser leur production en répondant à leurs différents besoins.

Voir l'actualité